LIVE STREAM : Qualifying sessions and races of Saturday at Brands Hatch

Elite 1 and Elite 2 qualifying sessions at 10:40 CEST / 4:40 am EST

Round 5 of Elite 1 at 14:13 CEST / 8:13 am EST

Round 5 of Elite 2 at 17:43 CEST / 11:43 am EST

Credits: NASCAR Whelen Euro Series / Stephane Azemard