Qualifying sessions and races of Saturday at Most

Elite 1 and Elite 2 qualifying sessions at 9:45 CEST / 3:45 am EST

Round 7 of Elite 1 at 13:25 CEST / 7:25 am EST

Round 7 of Elite 2 at 16:45 CEST / 10:45 am EST

Credits: NASCAR Whelen Euro Series / Stephane Azemard